Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare – Sabotage FULL PC GAME Download and Install

  Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare – Sabotage FULL PC GAME

Download and Install


Game Information :


Sabotage, the first DLC for Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare includes four new multiplayer maps: Noir, Neon, Renaissance and Dominion. Sabotage also features Rave in the Redwoods, the next chapter of the Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare zombies experience, continuing the macabre narrative while transporting players into a new decade: the 1990s. Willard Wyler, the enigmatic movie director villain, returns and has trapped the protagonists inside another one of his twisted horror films. The four playable characters from the original story also return, but with fresh, over-the-top roles, as they learn more about Wyler's evil plot while fighting all-new varieties of the undead in an abandoned, lakeside summer camp where zombie ravers have taken over and turned the grounds into a techno-fueled illusion.




  Trailer :




Screenshot :






Game Download :




Filename Call of Duty Infinite Warfare – Sabotage InstallShield Wizard

File Extention : .exe

Platform : PC

Language : ENG , FR , DE , RU , PL , ES , CN , IT , PT  , KR , JP

 Disc Space Required : 72 GB


Game Minimum Requirements :


OS: Windows 7 64-Bit or later
Processor: Intel Core i3-3225 @ 3.30GHz or equivalent
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 2GB / AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB .
Storage: 72 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX compatible
Additional Notes: Internet connection required for online play and product activation


Leave a Reply